To write or not to write?

That’s the 64$ question that first ever flashed through my mind. Some says that writing is not an easy thing to tackle since it requires a lot of time, focus and determination. But I say writing is my pride, my fortress and my passion. So what brought me to ask that 64$ question?

Whatever reason there is,  you are going to find out later on my coming posts. The important thing is, I have put my pen back to roll that’s what matters most. And once I’ve jump started this there’s no stopping me now. No turning back and then again ask ” To write or not to write?” That’s already been answered.

And since this is my first post, I call for a celebration. Cheers! A toast for more posts to come. Follow me and don’t ever miss a thing okay? See you then!

What's your opinion?

