Happily Ever After!

Who among us don’t want to have a “happily ever after”? Well, I guess everyone wants to have a fairy tale ending.

As for me to have a house I can call my own where I can create a home and to march down the aisle to make God witness my solemn vow to my husband are two of the things that I believe will give my life a “happily ever after”.

And what will it takes for me in order to get there? Well, of course prayer and patience. I believe that everything has its own season and it happens for a certain reason. I have strong faith in God and I understand that all things will happen in His due time. Wait…wait… and pray is all I have to do with a strong belief that God has not written this line “and they lived happily ever after” yet in my book called Life.

These are the few things in my dream board. Me and my husband are painstakingly working and saving for. A house where we can see our kids grow securely with us keeping them safe and sound. And a church wedding to add more blessings in our 9 years of being living and struggling a married life together.

couple staring a house

married couple

Note: Photos courtesy of the net.

3 Comments

  1. interesting and informative blog thanks a lot for all the information provided. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. the way you express yourself is very clear, i understand it very well. thanks. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  3. i’m glad i have seen this website. and i just want to thank you for taking time to write for us. cheers. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

What's your opinion?

